Kids Baking Workshops

Kids Baking Workshops

Let your kids have fun while learning to bake and nurture their creativity! Different recipes will be taught each month. Children will learn how to mix, learn the different recipes and decorate their masterpiece. Parents are invited to join in the fun too!

Suitable for kids ages 3 to 12.

SAFRA Jurong

Venue: SAFRA Jurong, Evergreen Room 4
Date: Sat, 5 Jan 2019 – Melting Chocolate Pudding (Theme: Back to School)
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 – White Chocolate Noggies (Theme: Little Piggies)
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 – Cranberry Scone
(Theme: Uni Kitty)
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 – Banana Chocolate Muffin (Theme: Penguins)
Sat, 4 May 2019 – Orange Raisin Loaf Cake (Theme: Mummy’s Favourite Shoes)
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 – One Bowl Chocolate Cake (Theme: Mad Scientist)
Sat, 13 July 2019 – Sweet Potato Cupcake (Theme: Toy Story)
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 – Lime Madeleine
(Theme: Lion King – Pumbaa)
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 – Taiwanese Fragrant Milky Mooncake (Theme: Angry Birds)
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 – Baked Doughnut
(Theme: Unicorn)
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 – Cheese Bun
(Theme: Olaf)
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 – Blueberry Buckle Cake
(Theme: It’s Christmas Time!)
Time: 10am - 11.30am
Fees: $30 (SAFRA Member) *Save $6
$36 (Guest)

For more information, please contact:
Miin Wei at tmiinwei@safra.sg

SAFRA Toa Payoh

Venue: SAFRA Toa Payoh, Dance Studio, Level 2
Date: Sun, 5 Jan 20 – Pineapple Tarts
(Theme: Chinese New Year)
Sun, 9 Feb 20 – Orange Yogurt Cake
(Theme: “I Love You” Bear)
Sun, 1 Mar 20 – Turtle Cake
(Theme: Sonic the Hedgehog)
Sun, 15 Mar 20 – Moist Coconut Cake
(Theme: The Lightfoot Elf)
Sun, 5 Apr 20 – Oreo Brownie
(Theme: Easter Bunny)
Sun, 3 May 20 – Coconut Monkey Loaf
(Theme: Mummy’s Handbag)
Sun, 31 May 20 – Red Velvet Cupcake
(Theme: Lightning McQueen)
Sun, 7 Jun 20 – Passion Fruit Gem
(Theme: Daddy’s Fav Shirt)
Sun, 5 Jul 20 – Banana Caramel Pudding
(Theme: Minion)

Stay tune for Aug - Dec details!
Time: 3.30pm - 5pm
Fees: $30 (SAFRA Junior Member) *Save $6
$36 (Junior Guest)

Registration opens: 2 months prior to individual class dates

Closing date: 3 working days prior to scheduled date

Minimum 8 kids for each workshop to commence.

For more information, please contact:
Amanda: lamanda@safra.sg

Related Links
Activities & Courses
Northern Shaolin
Master the art of Northern Shaolin!
Events
Festive Fun 2019
Have your pick of festive fun
Articles
Are you a flabby dad? Have no fear, we rustle up some ideas on how you can stay fit while bonding with your little ones!
Social